HACKENSACKER: Am I the only guy here who hasn't gone to prison?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
HACKENSACKER is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Screenwriter/Film Director/Playwright







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I'm an east coast transplant who keeps forgetting I live in LA. Love to travel, read and write (except about myself) Career wise, I started out as a stand up then a screenwriter, then a director, playwright and just recently fulfilled a dream to get my MFA and I've just started teaching at the University level and I absolutely love it. I'm a good listener. Some say a great one. I seem to be the person all my friends call when they have a crisis. Would just be nice to meet someone real- who is positive and has a great sense of humor. Would love to have someone to spend sundays with just sitting in a cafe, drinking coffee and reading the New York Times and just enjoying each other's company. I'm looking for Someone charming. Likes to laugh. Thoughtful. Honest. Loves to travel. Spontaneous. Graceful even if they're a klutz. Some one whip smart. nice. loyal. trustworthy. sort of unflaky would be a really nice change. Champagne and popcorn.

First Date
Red wine, tapas, and the waiter constantly interrupting cause we've been talking so much we haven't had time to look at the menu.