Louness3: Where have you been all my life?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Louness3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
I love jet plane rides, sunsets and searching for the rise of the harvest moon but don't love being cold because I turn funky shades of blue that don't match my freckles.

I love to cook at home but don't love to grocery shop, although I do really like the whimsical cart ride back to my car so I suppose it's not so bad.

I love road trips, summiting mountains, PB & J and moments when I am inspired to write. I don't love creamy peanut butter, selfishness, dark rye, limp hand shakes, the word limp and road rage although I *may suffer from it.
*definitely

I love trail runs among the tall trees, flossing, dancing to 90s hip hop, air drying, green tea and being naked. I don't love doing things half ass, keeping my feelings to myself and dirty rotten scoundrels.

I love the tears that well up in the corner of my eyes when I've laughed so hard my stomach can't take another second. Honestly I love love and also sport, sarcasm, social justice, soccer, smarts and a real nice ass :)

Inquire within...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Louness3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke