renee94526: Let me try this again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Danville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
renee94526 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At this point I can honestly say life is good. It would be even better if I had someone to share it with. Planning things to do or spur of the moment. Places to go: a drive to an off the beaten path small town or restaurant or hike. Of course I like to get dressed for a night on the town but thats not very often. Its the day to day stuff I like simple friendly interactions.

I would like to spend my time with a man who is adventurous, cares about himself who gets along with people he has a friendly, outgoing personality. He won't look the other way when a stranger needs a helping hand.

About me: I like going to the mountains: hiking, walking the lake and to see the stars. 4 wheeling and motorcycles are always fun.

Street festivals, concerts in the park and weekend get aways.

I have recently started playing Basketball, who knew right, and why aren't more girls playing? I am working on my layup right now.

I talk to strangers more comfortably than most.

I admire people with the gift of gab. You know, who always have some witty comment, who can make you laugh.

Good luck to all of us in our search for companionship.

First Date
Something simple and easy. Meet for coffee?