CrouchPGA: Take a peek
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wellington, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
CrouchPGA Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Professional Golfer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Robb
My name is Robb and I am a Professional Golfer

I like to travel, watch movies, go to concerts, go to sporting events!

Hockey is my favorite sport and my team is the Panthers! Proud to be a season holder!

I'm looking to meet that special girl. I feel that I have everything else I need, except for the girl.

I am very fortunate to be able to enjoy the finer things in life....but it means nothing if I don't have anybody to share it with.

I'm into fancy dinners, dressing up, traveling, sittings courtside at Heat games, Club Red at Panther games and lots of concerts.

People would describe me as funny, highly motivated, the best dressed guy in the room, and more of a classy, refined kinda man.

I have been through my fair share of relationships and I know what I'm looking for.

If you are interested, send me a
message!!

First Date
You won't be dissapointed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CrouchPGA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female