yo67
Age: 38
Dating
william42076: tired of the head games
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Howland/warren, Ohio
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
william42076 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
delivery driver/wharehouse


dating
taken 9/29/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
CarsBowlingFishing
HuntingMusicGood movies
BonfiresHang out with familyCuddling
Nature walks steelers football hanging out with friends

About Me
well i'm not good at talking about myself but here it goes.... i'm a hard working single dad that always puts his kids first,im very sweet and caring, i'm very out going and laid back and will do anything i can to help someone,i enjoy the simple things in life like cuddling, spending quality time with that special someone, i don't lie or cheat or play head games and i ask for the same in return, don tell me the things i wanna hear unless you mean them,so if you dont mean what you say then please dont say it.. im tired off being toyed with and the head games played..anything else you wanna know just ask me.. i'm like an open book so don't be shy i don't bite....





First Date
dinner and a good conversation to get to know one another better


Mail Settings
To send a message to william42076 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married