Age: 35
Long Term
Reggiestop6: enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
Reggiestop6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Boxing trainer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a man who loves to read and write, a matters of fact I've written a couple of novels and self-published them, so writing is definitely one of my passion. I love spoken word poetry. I love boxing, I'm also a personal trainer\ Boxing trainer, so I love working out and staying in shape, and what else? Uh.....oh I love to eat.
When I have to talk about myself I would have to say that I'm a good hearted person who loves to spread more smile than tears,I feel that life is to short to be living it unhappily, so I do everything in my power to enjoy life to the fullest. I love good music that old school kinda music, and last but not least I love to eat, now I know I already said that , But Man I love to eat!!!! I can't express that enough:-)

First Date
Have lunch and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Reggiestop6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.