prinessabby
Age: 21
Hang out
Janellie_
Age: 23
Dating
squirebean: how do you fare?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
squirebean Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am Squire Bean.
I like to squire and such.
I fall off things a lot.
Fried oreos and tequila are the way to my heart.
I shower eight times a day.
I'm a closet nudist.
I get wrapped up in 16th century romance novels.
Whatever you do, DONT touch my knees.


p.s. I'm really not as crazy as that seems. Really.

As for the guy...
Smart, sensitive, and loving.
Rough play is totally allowed ;]
Long hair!!
Tattoos up the wazoo.
Educated, preferably History. MUST HAVE AT LEAST A BACHELORS DEGREE! If I could get two, you should at least have one. NO EXCEPTIONS
Must have mula to support my habits.
Must accept my barnacle-like friends.
Must love Disney, NO EXCEPTIONS.
Cleanliness comes before everything, and I do mean everything.
Rock music preferred.

First Date
Something low key, maybe coffee and a casual walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to squirebean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married