Rose_Red_93: Single and ready to mingle ;)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Rose_Red_93 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Karissa
I like vampires and crazy people cause idk why. I am a very strange person sometimes a blonde extremely lovable :) an equalist self motivated very stubborn a little bit of a nut (sometimes sweet,sometimes spicy) never a punching bag an argument starter a musician my music : (from pop to rock) (jazz to classical) (country to metal) a fighter not stupid a night person a coffee drinker a swimmer a lover a sister a fedora wearing, Pepsi drinking,anime watching,hippie loving,book reading,nail biting,sparkly vampire hating,sushi loving,bipolar,wreck of a girl and if you don't like it...deal with it.
I love singing and traveling.I never really like to stay in one place too long.. I've got a certificate in massage therapy but haven't started work yet. My one goal in life is to find something that I would like to do for the rest of my life.. I am easily bored and cannot deal with repetition every day all the time. That's all :) message me.


P.S. I'm not here for CASUAL SEX. Don't message me if that's what you want.

First Date
My ideal first date would be just spending time in a small cafe, having dinner and maybe a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rose_Red_93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married