soul001
Age: 33
Long term
emster914: Looking for someone to share my life with
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Redlands, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
emster914 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Insurance Broker/Employee Benefits







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Time with family and friendsMusic pretty much all except rapConcerts
Road tripsWater be it beach river lake or poolMovies
Nights out

About Me
Born and raised in the Midwest until age 10. California is now my home but I appreciate the Midwest morals instilled in me that lead me through life. I'm independent, but don't let that scare you off. It just means I can and have taken care of myself. When you hear a woman say she doesn't "need" a man, don't take it to mean we don't WANT a man. I own my own home and can fend for myself, but when it comes to sharing my time and energy... It would be nice to have someone by my side. With that said, I would hope you as well are independent and mature enough to know what you want more than you need.

I dislike drugs, smoking, drama... Not on here looking to "hook up".

I'm a hopeless romatic and looking for Mr. Right. I'm normally reserved at first, but be patient and you'll find my true self.

First Date
Ideally somewhere we can get to know each other, but I'll leave that up for discussion.