oli_phant: .......................
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chico, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
oli_phant Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back person, and am definitely the peacemaker in my group of friends. But when I feel passionate about something I get fired up easily. I love adventure and trying new things, which translates into many aspects of my life. I am well traveled and can't wait to travel more. I love trying new kinds of food and experimenting with cooking. It's difficult for me to describe the type of music I like because it changes so frequently. I'm currently listening to a lot of Margo and the Nuclear So and So's, Ray Lamontagne, and Angus and Julia Stone. I am very outdoorsy. I mountain bike, backpack, rock climb, kayak, camp, etc. I'm ultimately looking for something serious, but it's not something I pursue actively. I don't tend to date anyone if it couldn't eventually lead to something committed. But I'm fine with causal. I don't have a type. If I like you, I like you. I greatly enjoy good conversation and getting to know people:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to oli_phant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
You must have a picture to contact this user.