Shirlena: OMG!!!!! Is there one normal guy left out there?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Orange, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Shirlena wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Having fun in Parker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Shirlena
I am a simple woman looking for the true love of my life. I would love to meet someone with the same interests. I love the water, love boating, & love the simple pleasures in life, like spending time in a cabin while it is snowing outside, snuggling watching an old movie. I like to cook alot, and love seafood. I don't go to bars just to meet men, I am trying this sight as my girlfriend has met someone very special, and thought, sure why not. So I am going to be upfront, and say I have two son's and a grand daughter. My oldest son is 29 years old and my youngest is 20 years old, they are awesome sons for sure. My grand daughter, Tabitha, is 8 years old, she is my Angel. So if your a man, that says in their profile, I don't want baggage, kids etc, I am not for you. I never figured out why some call "family" blows me away. Family is a big part of my life, and if you have kids, this is great too.
Anyhow....So, here I am...dreaming of this "Titanic" (the movie) type of true love,, well a woman can dream right?? I love romance, honestly, and the old fashion love story..

Are you out there???


First Date
Open to suggestions...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shirlena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 66.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.