soccer62: Let's give this a try!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mechanicville, New York
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
soccer62 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am a very active person. I work out about 5 days a week and eat healthy as much as possible. I do however like to have my junk food fix once inawhile. I enjoy being outdoors, whether working around the house or soaking up the sun on a beach. I love hanging out with my kids. Whether going to their games or just watching tv together. They definitely keep me busy but I would not want it any other way. They definitely keep me young, well young at heart I am at a point where in my life where I would like to meet someone and see where it goes. Eventually I would like to find a partner, someone to share my life with. That person definitely must love children, be down to earth, have a positive attitude on life and young at heart. I surround myself with people who love to laugh, have fun and just enjoy life. Family and friends are very important to me. I do like to be spontaneous at times... It makes things interesting... More about me to follow. In the meantime, feel free to ask.

First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee or a drink.