MrWahl: I live life day by day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Puyallup, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
MrWahl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Tech Support Manager

My son's Seahawks game and tailgate party.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Josh, I'm 31 years old. I'm a single father with 2 kids (13 and 10), I have full custody and they may go to their moms once every few month if I'm lucky . I work from home doing IT work for a Major company.

Some fun facts about me

Out of high school I was draft into the MLB, but I went to college instead. Got injured and was never able to play again.
I was also in a PBS documentary back in the early 2000's about professional gamers.

I love all types of music, I'm really a chill guy and I always looking to try new stuff. I live my life day by day, I don't worry about the what if's.

I travel a lot. I can't stand going to long without being on an airplane so I travel ever chance I get.Send me a message and we can talk more.

First Date
First dates are like a job application, people always nerveless and worrying about the small stuff. My first dates I try to make them fun, but also nice so we can get to know each other.