Jan-15: Loves to laugh and joke...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Harvester, Missouri
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
Jan-15 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Banking


dating
September 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love to watch movies, anything with water skiing, boating, dry red wine, yard work, and hanging out with my 2 kids which I have full custody of. I am very independent and family is the most important thing in my life. I have worked hard to get where I am now and need someone with ambitition in life but can put family first always. I love to joke, very sarcastic, independent and believes in being honest . I listen to all sorts of music except classical and rap, and love horror or comedy movies. Looking for someone who will enjoy going to kids sporting events, great with kids, loves to laugh and joke. Just looking for someone to hang out with take it slow and just see where it goes from there.

First Date
Something casual, a few drinks or cup of coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jan-15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.