LetsJustSeeWhatsHere: Prove me wrong
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Norfolk, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LetsJustSeeWhatsHere Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Just here to see whos out there. I don't really expect much but if I meet someone nice, great. I'm here cause I don't really have time to meet anyone and not into the bar thing anymore. But I can do a pub or patio. I do have a son, so between work and him there is not alot of time left. But if the right person comes along I could make time. I aslo enjoy day trips. Finding little places I've never been before. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Should save somethings to talk about. Although I really don't like talking about me.

I'm looking to find one person to spend time with. Someone who has goals in life. Someone that doesn't mind spending quite nights in. But is willing to go out the odd time. Sense of humor is a must.
If your crazy ex is still driving around stocking you or repeated phone calls, please move on. I'm done with that drama. But if ur ex is a decent guy and he's around for ur kids, that's even better. I can work with that.

First Date
We'll talk about it.