Joey213USC: I message everyone who views me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Joey213USC Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education


dating
6-5-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello...Don't be afraid to say hi

Let's keep this short and simple. I'm a Marine Corps veteran and I was in the infantry (0311). I did a lot of crazy stuff in the Corps so ask me about it and I will be more than glad to tell you a few hilarious and unique sea stories. I am educated. I went to my dream school and it was a great experience. Fight On! I'm a nerd at heart but I can play the cool part as well.

I am a real nice man, and I am very respectful to women. I do not understand how men on these sites can be disrespectful to women, so I assure you that I am not like that whatsoever. I have some good, motivating life stories that I would like to tell to anyone who asks to hear them. I don't discriminate and I'm not picky so I usually respond back. I'm just here to converse and possibly make new friends. If you want to talk to me then talk to me, and if not, then it is your loss.

A simple hello goes a long way.