aminorsus4
Age: 39
Friends
italguytosee2
Age: 40
Long term
Human2.0
Age: 34
Dating
GA.77: My dog thinks I'm pretty awesome
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
GA.77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Gerry
I'm sarcastic and serious, outgoing and quiet, introverted and extroverted, ambitious and calm, serious and easy going. Basically I have a wide funnel of traits that I can be at different times. What is constant though is that I’m very direct, honest, open and express myself clearly. My super power is my intuition. It has helped me be successful in my career and identify the right people to surround myself with to avoid unnecessary drama. After a lot of learning, I try to live a drama free and uncomplicated life.

I highly value someone who is smart, can challenge me, can hold a conversation and make me laugh and amazed at how fantastically unique they are. I find that extremely attractive.

I've cut out anyone toxic or negative from my life. I surround myself with positive influences, enjoying as much tasty food as I can find and appreciating my friends and the simple things. Keeping fit, working out, new experiences, setting goals. I am looking forward to exploring more of the world with someone.

I've traveled a lot, I'm successful, established and good at what I do. I am just hoping to find the right person for me to spend my life with.

Also, my dog thinks I'm pretty awesome.