eyeontheprize
Age: 45
Dating
HeathersSky
Age: 38
Long term
Layla249: Read my profile then proceed
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oak park, Michigan
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Layla249 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Personal







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About I hate liars
Im being careful .. look let me start by saying minus me with ur LIES Bullshit, Drama and ur high hopes. .If ur on here looking for a one night stand im not ur girl.Im a average woman who is just looking for a normal friendship. I think Im a challenge to most men b cuz im one of probaly very few who has they sh*ttogether. Now about me. Im a single mom of 3. I do not smoke im an ocassional drinker have low tolerence for bull sh*t..I'm40yrs old. I live in oak park mi. I do have a job Im currently on mmedical . I like s variety of thing's . I'll share later. Im a BBW woman . If u like wut u have read nd see messsge me. If u made it this far thanks for taking the time out to read a lil about me.

First Date
My new first date Wow well I'm open some where we both would agree on . Romantic .....Ughhhh so irritated right


Mail Settings
To send a message to Layla249 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.