swayzeP: IG INSTA_TATA
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
swayzeP Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Yea So Im on here sporadically. I am a very ambitious woman, I have so many ideas running through my head at one time, so I often come off indecisive about life in general, but I hold a full time job, which has been my career for about 10 years. I have a daughter and she keeps me busy as a cheer mom/dance mom, she is my most favorite person in the world.

If I was described by anyone, I've been told Im the stand out/ extrovert friend in the group. Very goofy, and confident. But dont take that as intimidating. Im just the type of person that doesn't mind going to concerts by themselves (yes I have done it) I figure, I'll meet people there.

I am interested in meeting someone that can definitely hold a conversation, that is comfortable with themselves, not insecure, and funny. Please have a sense of humor because I get turned off Instantly.


First Date
Drinks! Best ice breaker I think. If you don't drink, cool, then you're DD!


Mail Settings
To send a message to swayzeP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs