flamingblackroze: Be genuine. Only honesty.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Centennial, co, Colorado
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
flamingblackroze Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Healing arts


dating
10-22-12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am not a "typical" girl, I have a classic yet modern way of life. I am outspoken and strong. My words are always honest, but kind as well. I am a melting pot of many different attributes. I am a sapiophile, a hippie, a closeted romantic, a girl that dances eurythmically in the rain of life. A touch of Victorian goth runs through my veins. I am a warrior. I do not love to fight, but I will fight for what I love.

I have respect for myself, and am not looking for any hookups or loveless sex. This will not change.

I am diverse in my likes and interests, therefore, I can have fun in nearly any situation.

I love:
-Music, and I am currently expanding my world of likable genres.
-New places and experiences. You gotta try everything once! (within reason of course)
-Performing arts- singing, acting, dancing, musical theater, even Opera!
-Baking/cooking. I don't do it as often as I would like. I think it's silly to make a full course meal for one person, but I do enjoy it. I think I may be a closeted culinary artist.
-Healing arts. It is my profession and my passion.

First Date
I would like to get to know that person as much as I could. Somewhere fun, but also somewhere where we can actually talk. I'd like them to give some ideas though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to flamingblackroze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married