MsSherice: Looking for love, peace and happiness!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pablo, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
MsSherice wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

@ Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Sunshine
Okay, where should I start. I'm a California native (Northern); born and raised. I've been told that I'm fun, loving, witty, smart, very attractive, outgoing, spiritual and trustworthy. I believe most of those things are true, however beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so one would have to judge for themselves. I pride myself on the relationships I have with others (family, friends, and colleagues etc.) and in a word - Loyalty.

Traveling is what I like to do the most and one of my goals is to fill up my passport. Currently, my time is divided by work, working out, my puppy, occasional social events w/family and friends. One of my favorite things to do is to attend R&B, Jazz and some Hiphop concerts/shows.

I am easy to talk to and get along with; down to earth. I consider myself to be an idealist with an objective lense. To get to know me is to love me. I've met some interesting guys just haven't connected with the one to share my life with.

First Date
The ideal first date would be one where we're able to sit and talk and determine if there's a true connection. For example: meet for coffee; drinks; lunch or dinner; an outdoor event such as an outdoor concert.