evitaerc: Do you believe in soul mates?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Auburn, California
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
evitaerc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

March 2014. Love interior decorating. My home is my oasis!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me

Would love to meet my soul mate…or someone close to that!

About You: Handsome, intelligent, financially comfortable, sophisticated, physically/mentally fit, loves to laugh/travel/eat, affectionate, faithful/honest, good communicator, kind

About Me: Warm/caring, physically fit, intelligent, classy, good communicator. I love plants, but they don't last long with me. I get my feelings hurt easily. I'm a combination extrovert and introvert. I'm loyal to friends, lovers, employers (however, I am self-employed now). Love fashion and interior design and fun art. I am spatially and directionally challenged (I tend to ask for directions)! My online name spelled backwards is, "creative." I am a New Yorker...lived in LA...now in beautiful Auburn!

Don’t need a man, but want one.
Need to have heavy CHEMISTRY!
We will have common interests and love to do things together...but we can also do some things separately. I now have the flexibility in my life to be spontaneous and do something exciting on a whim (something like traveling). I love France, Italy, and Greece.
I strive for balance in life between love interest, career, family, and friends. My love life is very important to me :)

Food: Sushi, Italian food, gourmet food, healthy food
Exercise: Zumba, the gym, walking, swimming
Cities: Paris, Downieville, Mykonos
Music: Alternative, Funk/blues, Motown, New age piano
Scenery: Ocean, Mountains, City, Small quaint towns, Water

Dislikes: Camping, cigarette smoke, moody/mean people

First Date
Coffee or a glass of wine. You can usually quickly tell if there is chemistry...but sometimes it takes a 2nd date to really be able to tell!

Mail Settings
To send a message to evitaerc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 59.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.