36247
Age: 26
Dating
CNiemi04: looking for my lady to be
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
CNiemi04 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Machanical Desinger


dating
most recent and scruffy =P






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
hello my name is Craig, I am a 24 year old Finnish guy. I am a ITT-Tech CDD graduate, which means my career is geometry and math all day long. That being said I like to be outgoing when I'm not stuck in front of a computer. My hobbies include camping, swimming, video games, cooking, concerts, and hanging out with family/friends, and have recently "tried" to snowboard (if you're awesome at it points to you) . I am very much enthused by music and could talk all day about my tastes in it. I am looking for a gal that is not too high maintenance and is down to earth, bonus points if shes into the same music as I!

basically my anthem:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEX-2zjHkh4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojYK6CW8gdw

First Date
some thing fun yet romantic?


Mail Settings
To send a message to CNiemi04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married