lady.thi: One of a kind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
lady.thi isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

Lazy Sunday night :)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for friends, nothing more than just friends. looking for people that want to discover new places and resturants with me...spend the day in San Francisco maybe :) Good company, good people..looking for days away from the normal hustle of the work and normal life :)

I love the outdoors-especially the beach and anywhere that has a nice view.
Independent- I am not looking for anyone to take care of me or anyone who needs me to take care of them.
Just looking for friends..good old fashioned people with morals and respect that want to have a little fun away from the responsibilities of life and work.
Drama free- you have to be too.
Red wine-Yummy :)
Life is good:) come hang out with me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lady.thi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.