Cornmasterdan: High-functioning sociopath, who'd like your number
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Enfield, Connecticut
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Cornmasterdan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Clerk


dating
Me and the Chief in NYC!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like movies, I like sleeping, and not to sound like a big shot, but I'm fairly certain I can get just about anybody to laugh. I've been told I'm a kid at heart, and I find it hard to argue with. I'm a movie/tv nerd and I can quote both at the drop of a hat. I am not the jealous type, I understand that people have lives outside of me. My goal right now (other than world domination) is to be a filmmaker. I tend to speak my mind, which has gotten me in some trouble in the past, but I don't apologize for that. I work part time at some sh*t retail job. Anyway, I graduated from CCSU in '09 with a Bachelors degree in Communications. Most of the time I know when to be serious, but I'd rather be silly and goofy.

Music is where my heart is, even though I don't play any instruments and can't sing worth a damn. Still, that hasn't stop me from belting it out in the car. Since I don't drink, smoke or do any other drugs, music is the one thing that keeps me sane. The feeling I get when the music takes over is something that is just very hard to explain. You don't have to like my type of music (although it is a definite plus) but you have to let me play in it. Just like a kid in a mud puddle . If I don't like YOUR style of music, thats ok as well. For those of you who still haven't figured it out, I'm a metal-head. Like, Slipknot, Disturbed, and Linkin Park style metal-head.

I am looking for the same thing as everyone else, someone who accepts me for me, faults and all. I feel like I should also make it clear that I'm a guy who takes life one day at a time. I take things as they come. DO NOT assume that I'm lost or a bum just because I haven't found my life's calling before I turned 30. I pride myself on being creative and I even have a few things written down. Mostly for Ha-Ha's, but who knows, maybe it will find its way to the bookshelves one day.


First Date
Ruley and truely, the "first date", doesn't occur until the 3rd or 4rth outing. It's having small get-togethers to get to know each other first that leads into the "first date". That's how I would start. A small, quiet place to go off to the side and have a nice conversation, or several if things go well. Usually, a coffee shop setup is ideal. Or whatever if anybody has any better ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cornmasterdan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke