FreeWheeling77: I'm not short...my height is just cute :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los alamitos, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
FreeWheeling77 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Professional shower vocalist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Although I've not been out of the country (Mexico excluded because it's not a real place) I have been to 21 states. My favorite places so far...NYC, savannah, New Orleans and all of Maine! Next stop Great Britain and Ireland! That's a lie next stop is probably somewhere cheap!

I don't really have a lot of hobbies and I'm kind of a homebody. Movies aren't really my thing these days. I'd rather read a book I read....a lot

I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm sarcastic and stubborn, but most people love me!
I randomly talk in my sleep but if you snor I will smother you in yours.
I have two tattoos but don't have a preference of guys with or without them, whatever makes you happy!
I look at the backgrounds of your pictures and try to figure out where you are....whoa there stalker!
I drive by the stubhub center twice a day and think "hey I should go to a galaxy game" (match?) whatever they call it.
I can change my own tire.

First Date
Home Depot? Bed Bath and Beyond? I don't know if we'll have enough time or maybe Knock off an armored truck?


Mail Settings
To send a message to FreeWheeling77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.