jesslove57
Age: 27
Dating
dorkstar420: hello... searching for a bestie ;>
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Anaheim, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
dorkstar420 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I'm pretty easy going, I have and open mind. i see things in every perspective. i've been told that I'm a good listener. I'm shy at first but a funny goofball when I get comfortable.

I like all kinds of music. I listen to everything...pop, rock, punk, hip hop, rap, edm, etc. I don't play and instruments as much as I wish I would like to... so I just sing. looking for someone that'll take me karaoke. go to music shows, festivals, massives and club/lounges with.

I like sports. football, baseball, basketball, volleyball, badminton...i just wish I was more active. I like being outdoors. hanging out at the beach. camping. picnics. would like to learn how to surf or snowboard...or anything new...





WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dorkstar420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.