brucewayne3rd
Age: 37
Dating
petersendp: Fayetteville.....Im Back!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
petersendp wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tell you later


dating
Jan 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a 35 years old. A military service member that has been out for about seven years. Graduated from college where I studied Criminology and played football. I am a very adventurous person and like to have fun all the time. I am very goal orianted and like to be around others that are the same. I don't judge anyone for things that they do, and try to accept everyone for who they are. If you have an idea what you want in life and are working towards it, you are good in my book. I am looking for someone who likes to experience new things, who is not afraid of a strong- willed, slightly wild, but also enjoys cooking and staying at home in front of a fire with a nice bottle of wine. Someone who believes that friendship, communication, respect, loyalty, and honesty are important ingredients for a successful friendship/relationship. But, these are not prerequisities- just bonuses. What is important, is someone who is open- mined, caring, and genuine. I won't deal with game playing.