SS022
Age: 22
Hang out
HeidiLynn21: Yee! Yee!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Midland, Texas
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
HeidiLynn21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Heidi
I'm a college cheerleader. I love to play tennis, swim, fish, and just be outdoors. I do however like to be indoors and being able to cuddle up and watch movies. I enjoy watching baseball, football and tennis. However, I would rather play them then watch but it's whatever I'm capable of doing at that time. I'm very open about this but I am adopted, and wouldn't change it for the world! I have helped raised two wonderful children that aren't mine but might as well be. I am their godmother so they're a big part of my life. I'm really big on family and family time, every moment with them should be spent wisely. I have goals in life, although I am a girl and I change my mind constantly, it's what I do. I love country music and other genres but country music just speaks to me more. My two favorite people are Scotty McCreery and Lea Michele so if that's a problem I'm sorry. I am very versatile in the tv I do watch, it can go anywhere from Duck Dynasty to Air Bud to Glee haha, I'm a big kid at heart and I love being young so I want to live like that while I can, I do know when it's time to be serious. Something I look for in a guy is someone who is super tall! I'm talking like 6 foot and taller! I do always enjoy a country boy but like I said I'm very versatile and I'm up for anything, they say the heart wants what the heart wants so you may not be a country boy but if I fall in love with you, that won't matter. It's all about the person himself. Earlier in my profile I said I was a college cheerleader; that, school and work take up a lot of my time so it's hard for me to get on here a lot, so just bare with me. I promise it'll be worth the wait if I like you back! If you're still reading this then I must've caught your eye; message me but I will be honest if you can't spell please don't message me and that means knowing the difference between there, their, and they're haha:) thank you and have a great day!:)

First Date
During the spring/summer: Being able to go out to get sno-cones and then heading over to a park to enjoy the natural beauty there is. Another place to go is a carnival or something different than just a movie and dinner.

During the fall/winter: Going out to ice skate, while drinking hot cocoa and perhaps going to the mountains to ski or snowboard and just being able to enjoy each others company.

I can be super cheesy ha, I already know this:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeidiLynn21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke