paulreedsmith24: Got a machine head... it's better than the rest!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
paulreedsmith24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi there,

Ok so a little about me... I am 31, a midwest guy originally from Ohio and have been in AZ for about 6 years now and love it. I am very ambitious, hard working, social, laid back and easy to get along with.



Let's see what else... I have never been married and have no kids. I play 5 instruments and speak 3 languages although not as well as I used to.
I can cook, very clean, I own my house in north Phoenix, have a 110LB doberman named Zeus and am also a musician. When I do something I do it to the fullest extent and will work to complete something until it's done. I can't stand clutter or a mess and hate being late for anything. I am not in a rush for anything at all but ultimately would like to settle down with the right girl and be in a long term relationship. I am really here to find someone to connect with, not to be a serial dater but to find someone who would be my best friend, partner, support me, and share in life's adventures.

I love finding new restaurants, traveling, music, concerts, art, symphony, playing guitar, drums, singing, keys, writing/recording music, playing with my dog Zeus, comedy clubs, resorts, movies, shooting my gun (I do not hunt, just target practice) board games, ps3, water parks, shooting pool, festivals, golf, Hawaii, Sedona, Jerome, enjoying a happy hour or just a night in with take out and a movie snuggled up on the couch.

I am not complicated, no drama, no baggage. I am typically in a good mood 99% of the time, it's pretty difficult to make me mad.
Life is too short to spend it unhappy, in a bad mood, or fighting. I prefer to make the most of any situation.

Things I dislike:
onions, mushrooms, peppers, clutter, mess, scorpions umm... the insect not the band, cold weather, slow drivers, negative people, politics, ignorance, poor grammar, being late, etc.

What I am looking for:
Someone who is intelligent, positive, happy, funny, passionate, career minded, has some similar interests, supportive, fiscally stable, preferably someone who does not already have kids, and who likes to go out and experience new things. I want a relationship that is 50/50 where we are both equal or pretty close to it. I am willing to put the effort in to make it work for the right person :)


Don't be afraid to send me a message first, if this sounds like you please send me a message!

First Date
something relaxed and easy like some frozen yogurt, grab a drink, or dog park?