CoolRocketMan: I gotta fever only prescription is more Cowbell!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
CoolRocketMan Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Airline Captain







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to explore the spunk of life! I like watching rainbows, working on pottery, doing interpretive dance, and reading cheesy romance novels with Fabio on the cover. I am very sensitive and shy but I open up like a flower when you get to know me. I like to be romanced and hold hands and skip in the sunshine. Maybe we can skip together? Oh and I take myself very seriously too.

I am easy-going and laid back yet a passionate guy when it comes to issues I care about. One of my favorite things in life is to fly beyond the dying light and chase the sunset. I am usually on the run doing something. I downloaded this music on my Ipod by a cello player named Marston Smith called Trance Cello. He does a remix of mostly Enya songs played simply on Cello. I love hooking up my Ipod and listening to it while I fly. It makes the world seem like a mysterious place. Especially at night when the lights from the ground seem like gold dust sprinkled on black charcoal. I like thoughtful people. I am looking for someone who enjoys the spunk of life! Someone who has a curiousity about the world and has enough free spirit to chase it. I would like my partner to be grounded and be open minded. Someone who is easy-going, loyal, has a fun sense of humour, and can take and dish out some fun teasing. If you like 80's songs we might be looking at a real connection!

First Date
Get together and be spontaneous. Every date is different so take it as it goes. As long as we are enjoying each other.