Tarioguy: Never ask for directions from a starfish!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Tarioguy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I heard a funny line the other day, "It appears that I am at that age where I am ready to settle down with a complete stranger from the Internet".

Remember though we are only strangers until we say hello!

I am the person who likes to find the humor in life, the person who doesn't sweat the small stuff, the person who will make you smile when you've had a long day.

I have a great group of friends and an amazing family who who I love and adore.

I would put more in this section but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about when we meet your family on the first date!

I am joking of course, that will be the second date! :)

I look forward to learning about you and divulging more about myself!

Until then.

First Date
A coffee/drink whichever option suits you best!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Tarioguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married