ROSEBUD777
Age: 55
Long term
yourrosepetal: Naturally Beautiful Women, Blessed with Life.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
yourrosepetal Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Event Planner and vocalist


dating
Loving Beautiful Coconut Grove.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I live in the beautiful foothills of Sac with my lovely children. I am a straight from the heart soulful, loving woman. I live my life with great honesty and integrity. I am very passionate about my family, romance, nature, animals, exercise and life.

Blessed, I raised 6 beautiful intelligent children. We are a compassionate and fun,loving family. Families and extended families are very important to me. That will include my future partners children and family.

I am a happy, optimistic and positive person. I love to laugh and do quite often. I love nature and its beauty. A flower, the sunset, the rain, a bird in flight, a campfire, the ocean, plains and mountains. Beauty surrounds us if we open our hearts. I feel happiness and serenity at the end of each day and greet the morning graciously, feeling blessed.

Gifted with youthful genes, a healthy diet and exercise are important to me. My passion for life, love and beauty are great encouragement. I love people and believe in contributing to our fellow man. I look for the good in people and always find it. I have a strong testomony of our Heavenly father.
My favorite quote: We must live together as brothers or perish together as fools.


First Date
What I am looking for is cliche' but honest.. I am looking for a kindred spirit, my best friend and soul mate. An optimistic, positive man with faith, self esteem and integrity. A man that can be held accountable for his actions and decisions. A kind, peaceful, gentle man. Someone with a sense of humor that can laugh at them selves and life. One that can enjoy life and nature and all the that world has to offer. A man that can express his emotions and love.. Not only to me but one that can open his heart to my children.

I would be willing to relocate out of state. I have lived back east and in the Midwest. Home is where your heart is.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yourrosepetal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke