jmf_zeus: It's baseball time in TEXAS!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
jmf_zeus Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Physical Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
For starters, I’m a huge Rangers fan. What better way to meet somebody and have a great time than a Rangers game. I definitely been enjoying my “All You Can Eat Seats” season tickets with family & friends so far. I would love to meet a girl who is a Rangers fan and not to shy to enjoy some good food and a cold beer or drink with me either at The Ballpark, sports grill bar, or at home.

As for me, other than a big sports fan, I’m an all-around person who is friendly, out-going, laid-back, energetic, ambitious, passionate, charming, hard-working, family-oriented, confident, independent, and more. I’m originally from Burleson but live and work in Arlington. I love my work and my job as a PT is very rewarding.

I stay pretty busy & active with a balance of hard work and social time consisting of work, exercising, and other things. I love to work out because I have a passion for health & fitness; it’s my stress reliever and my motivation factor to push myself further. On my free time, I enjoy pretty much everything that I mentioned above in my interests section whether it’s indoors or outdoors or even kids stuff. I’m all about having fun regardless of what activity.

I’m looking for someone who shares the same qualities and interests as I do. One who has a good heart, sense of humor, spontaneous, a great smile, enjoys being active or fit, and has a good taste in fashion when she needs to be. I’m always open for meeting new people & interests in life, trying something creative or different like salsa dancing or skydiving, exploring new adventures, and making new friendships too. The key thing is chemistry!

I’ve achieved a lot of success in life, worked hard to be where I am now, and couldn’t have done it without my amazing family, friends, and God himself. And I’m not done yet because I’ve got my eyes set on a big year and hopefully you’ll be a part of it. I’m still young, have things going great for me, and certainly going to enjoy life to its fullest. Hopefully I caught your interest and if there is anything else you want to know, just ask & let’s talk!

First Date
My choice would be something fun, easy-going, relaxing, and comfortable with a good atmosphere. Whether it's a Rangers game, lunch, dinner, happy hour, out in the patio for drinks or coffee, fairs, festivals, winery, or a night out in the town, whatever will spark our interest and puts a smile on our faces.

P.S. 2nd or 3rd date could be an M&M night a.k.a. Margarita & Movie night!