KeeeepUp87
Age: 26
Hang out
jessmarie1591: Don't be shy! Stop on by! :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Turlock, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jessmarie1591 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
college student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a super happy person! I love to laugh. My friends and family mean a lot to me and I love God!
If two of those three don't fit you, then we are not a match! sad day!
If they do match you then don't be shy and say HI!!!

A little more about me, I love lots of types of music but i am a country girl at heart. On a friday night I am typically found stuck at the job or hanging with friends... thats right boys i do have a job!! :-)
Travelling is a passion of mine, and nature is the key to my heart!

I am super open to meeting someone, but if you're not serious you need not apply! :-)
If your looking for a hook up, I'm not the girl for you.
News flash nice guys, don't always finish last!!!

If you want to know more just ask! Can't wait to meet you!

First Date
A meet and greet would be perfect! A coffee date is always awesome! I know, a little cliche! But we could grab a coffee and walk around the park! Or stay there and have a nice talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jessmarie1591 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 29.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter