SillyMissy85
Age: 28
Hang out
Cori88: They always judge books by the cover.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burnet, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Cori88 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Invoicing clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Cori
Where to start? Well, I was raised religious, but I myself am not. I am very spiritual, though. I do believe in the after life, along with reincarnation. I believe in angels, and ghosts. I am a very head-strong individual, I won't cave just because my back is against the wall. I am a huge family person, my sister and her 2 kids live next door and those 2 are the first thoughts in my head everyday. I do live with my mom, but we are really just roommates, she has told me if I don't pay my bills and my share I will be kicked out. I'm not real sure about what I want to do with my life, I just know this isn't what I want for the rest of it. I love music, I will listen to anything live. I have gone and seen Queensrych, Tesla, Heart, AC/DC, Guns N Roses, and KISS, Motley Crue.

If you are interested, message me.

First Date
My perfect first date would be a picnic under the stars. Really though a great first date just depends on the person you are with. If you can both laugh and enjoy each others company, that is really all that matters.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cori88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married