Awkw: Iluminate my mind
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Covina, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Awkw Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Collection Management


dating
10/23/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About April
I'm not little miss skinny Minnie so if that's what your looking for sorry. I'm not fat either, I'm curvy. I work out daily and am on my way to reaching my goal.

Not sure if I'm ready for anything serious beyond dating yet. I am looking to date someone who has a stable life. I want someone who appreciates "life" and who is family oriented and has a steady job and good head on their shoulders. (Down to earth, loves music) I am into working out lately and enjoy it very much. I have a 9 year old daughter, who is my everything. I have been a single mom for 8 years besides a couple relationships in between.. FYI******If you are a drug addict or everyday drinker, please don't message me. I'm not interested.********weed is ok although I don't smoke it.

First Date
See where the road takes us. Maybe to a coffee shop or somewhere we can get to know eachother in person


Mail Settings
To send a message to Awkw you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.