91pinky: my kik name is 91pinky
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
91pinky isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well I dont anyone really reads these they just look at the pics. But it wont let me move on untill i make it longer so here you go... Im a recent graduate i went to school for dental assisting so yes I have my RDA and im so proud of it and the thing i was to do. im in the process of moving to San Antonio and dont know anyone there other then the girls i went to school with which i really dont talk to anymore. and the people i work with. When i have free time i like to go out dancing or just take walk. well im hoping this is long enough and please if your just going to message me because you want to hook up or trade nudes that not me so please move along.

First Date
show me something fun and different!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 91pinky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married