bobbie1966
Age: 48
Long Term
celticpride711: 1 Corinthians 13:13
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kentwood, Michigan
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Bald
Intent
celticpride711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am approaching each new day as an opportunity to be a better person.

I like to laugh and smile. I have a great sense of humor, I need that in a mate as well. I know when to be serious, but I know I can also take a serious situation and try to find some humor in it. I am educated and intelligent and I find that quality to be extremely sexy in a woman.
I am very accepting of others. I am very supportive of your dreams and aspirations no matter how big or small. I am loyal...I would be there to support you in both the brightest and darkest of times. Always. Forever.

I take each past relationship and mistake I have made as an opportunity to grow and learn something new about myself. I am ready to write the next chapter in my life with a very special person. Not sure that special person will be on here, but you never know and I am willing to take that chance. I do not expect perfection, no one is perfect.

I have two wonderful children that are my life line. My greatest accomplishment is being a father. My daughter is a straight "A" honor student and is a great basketball player! She is respectful and kind. I have never heard her utter an unkind word about anyone ever and I am very proud of her. She is 14 yrs old and I love her very much. My son is 3 and is everything I could have ever asked for in a son. He is the cutest little guy ever! I have pictures to prove it! :) It has been so much fun watching his personality develop and watching him discover things. He is such a neat lil dude! We have an amazing bond and I love him dearly. I have them every other weekend together and I have to say, I look forward so much to spending time with them. It's what makes me feel most complete as a person. My happiest moments I can recall have always been associated with them.

I love music! I have been a musician since I was 13 yrs old and have played in numerous bands through out the years. I sing and play guitar and have recorded several professional CDs with all my own written original material. I have preformed on the national, regional and local level. I don't ask you to like my music, just be supportive of my creative outlet as I would be of yours. I have no delusions of grandeur, I have full time job as well! :) I tend to like heavier, groove oriented rock... You get bonus points of you're a Clutch fan.
I can usually find something I like about all forms of music for sure! I love local venues and try to support the scene when I am able.

I realize this is internet dating and I know that women on here get inundated with tons of attention on here. It's hard to hold someones attention when its being passed around like breath mints...lol I get that :)
I want to stand out enough to that special person, I am not looking to serial date and I am not looking for a serial dater or someone that is not focused on making a real connection. Not looking for a cut and run person. Been there done that.

If I take the time to say hello and you are not interested...please say so, I have my big boy pants on :)
Also, this is a dating site, if your lifestyle does not afford you the time to date...get to that point and try again. I am not here to play games or see how many women I can bed. Not my style.

(Bonus points if you made it through all of this!...lol) :)

Other info:

-My faith in God is paramount. I live and love by faith and God will be at the center of my life and relationships.
-Every Saint has a past and every sinner has a future, not concerned with your past, only your present and future.
-I am most comfortable in shorts and a tee shirt but I clean up well.
-I make awesome blueberry pancakes :)
-I love home improvement projects and I am a tool-aholic.
-My life is a work in progress, always looking to learn new things and have new experiences.




First Date
Someplace very casual and comfortable.