Justaguy150: Just looking
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dekalb, Illinois
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
Justaguy150 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Wow ... description mandatory...
Interests.... Reading..I like to read sci fi and fantasy. Computers, gaming, anime, and manga are things I enjoy. Yes, yes I am a geek. I do have a kid, who rocks, she does live with me. She is a young adult. I am generally pretty easy going. I have horrible taste in movies, I try not watching movies with sad crappy endings. I try to believe in the positive with people.(Not really that easy with some people) A bit sarcastic...or a lot.I am not up for anything... jumping out of an airplane seems amazingly cool but I would probably never do it. Goals tend to flip flop but meh. Long conversations that wind naturally through a mix of subjects, especially with a person you click with, is amazing. I play an almost pathetic game of pool,darts, any card game you would care to mention and chess but it's still fun. :)

First Date
How about someplace where we are both comfortable, and can talk. We can go see a movie if we don't click. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justaguy150 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.