SmartBrunette8: Mona Lisa Hilarious
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylors, South Carolina
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
SmartBrunette8 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Educational Training Consultant


dating
Downtown May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First: I promise you I will remember that you are much more than your profile.

I am: Author, Public Speaker, Christian, Bicycle Rider, Hiker, Friend Seeker, Friend Keeper, Great Sister and Friend, Aunt Extraordinaire, Ballroom Dancer, Musician, Occasional Cowgirl Boot Sporter (not very often) , Murder Mystery Lover, Honest Work in Progress, Favorite Actor-Robert Downey Jr., Italian American, Sane and Tolerant Vegetarian who Seeks to Understand.

Looking for friendship or relationship and a guy who can make me laugh a lot.

Hoping to meet a guy with quick wit and humor, someone who likes to or will try hiking, road or mountain bicycling- likes downtown Greenville, sail kayaking, maybe likes to dance, likes most music styles- Eagles on the beach, but hey let's go see " Wicked"-is a big minded person who can see someone's else's view on most things. It could be someone who likes to look good and go out often, but also likes to mountain bike at DuPont. A person of faith - very important. I am drawn to integrity, sincere gratitude and the joy in laughing together and caring about other people.

What I’m doing with my life :Professional working toward stronger individuals and communities

I really enjoy: laughing and having a good time. Love to dance, hike and cycle. I like clean shaven guys but you might be the exception. I enjoy driving - many years living in WNC taught me to drive fast on the curves, darling. :)

The first things people usually notice about me: Eyes -smile -body- sense of humor. The lens that person uses determines what they see.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food : Cozy whodunnits, Janet Evanovich, novels set in SC. For profession - Putnam and Marmot : I enjoy music from the late 60-s through 90"s. Cool Jazz.

Looking for a somewhat handsome to darn gorgeous guy with humor, a great personality and intelligence who likes to laugh and have fun. A fun and exciting "son of God" would be a great fit!

First Date
First date? Meet me in downtown Greenville for a casual but wonderful dinner and a glass of wine, followed by a walk and talk, and maybe end up watching a game at the Carolina Ale House. This is a skirt with my comfortable high heels event. Meet me at Paris Mountain for a picnic and hike the ridge loop - casual get to know each other, and lots of laughter . Skirt, heels ( me not you) and dancing. Let's meet in TR and cycle downtown on the Swamp Rabbit Trail, grab a yogurt or quick lunch at an outdoor cafe. Choose a hot day and let's drive to the Blue Ridge Parkway for a picnic and viewing the gorgeous cooler mountains, ending with a glass of wine on the Terrace at the Grove Park Inn at sunset. You must be exhausted after all this, dinner and a movie! Still with me? Time to taste my awesome Italian cooking and learn to rumba. :) Looking forward to meeting you!