vivaciousbeauty27: Aint nobody got time for that!!!! lol
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
vivaciousbeauty27 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Personal Assistant/Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
In my free time you can find me travelingSwimmingKickboxing
At the beachReadingShopping
HikingAt the moviesOr a musical
Snowboarding in the winter timeBbqingAt the firing range
Bars/clubs and hanging out with my friends and family

About Me
Hi,

I love to try new things and go new places and am very much open minded in all aspects of my life. My friends would describe me as very outgoing and friendly with a great sense of humor. I am a very loyal and genuine person, with me what you see is what you get. I am a open book so feel free to ask me anything. I like to surround myself with happy, positive people and am always looking to make new friends.

I recently spent a few months traveling around Europe. Now, I’m back in Cali. I just finished my criminal justice degree and am working full time but I really can’t wait to travel more; it’s a passion of mine especially learning about and experiencing new cultures. I was inspired by my last trip to learn a language so I'm currently learning Italian. I leave for my next trip in August to Asia and Eastern Europe for a few months.

You should message me if
Your a guy that can make me laugh and challenge me with his mind. I am very open minded when it comes to guys and have dated all races, body types, and walks of life. I don't have a long list of requirements because everyone is different and brings something new to the table all I ask is that you be honest and authentic : )