mackMFdaddy: no jailbirds or drug dealers please . sorry
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Sacramento, California
25 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
mackMFdaddy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some university
Free Thinker
full time student, day care owner, w/ 3 other j

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
#teamherbalife #askmehow im on a fit kick . Im changing my life style so if you can't accept this . Kick rocks . Im a country girl who lives in the city :) Im a good hearted person who is ready to have fun or get into something serious . Im a full time student and my major is biochemistry . I love sports , movies , video games , everything girls like and a lot of thing guys like . Im a one of kind girl who doesnt walk away Frm a challenge . I love all music and im a great cook . When the zombies attack , ill survive cause I got a plan and I'm a G lol

First Date
Ideal first date cant be described . Im a go with the flow but have a guideline . Every first date will be different . That is something we will have to go thur that day but I know we will have fun . I love to laugh and love to try something new . So I hope we can plan something where we both can be comfortable and still able to have fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mackMFdaddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.