MParker25: Not here to Dissappoint, give it a chance :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Empire, Colorado
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Native American Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
MParker25 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Under Ground Miner/ Volunteer Firefighter/EMT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
WorkingRunningDriving
CampingMoviesShooting
TattooingCarsTrucks
BikesJust enjoying life cause its way tooooo short

About Michael
First off ladies if your not looking for a real hard working loyal loving man than please don't waste my time, sorry if I offend u. I'm not like most guys who use these dating sites. Im not looking for a one nite stand so if that's what your looking for might as well stop reading...sorry. I'm actually here to hopefully meet someone. I guess I could say I was raised the old fashioned way and taught the proper way to treat a lady and am a one woman man if I ever find her. I was born and raised in the mountains of Clear Creek, Colorado. I have beautiful twin daughters that keep the sun rising for me. I like to do alot and keep myself very busy. I love working on cars and trucks especially rebuilding my truck. Im an avid skier and I love my country music .But If u want to know anything more jus ask. I'm not to good at writing about myself. I am a bit shy till I get to know someone. But anyway I hope to hear from yah ; ) ....

P.S. If your going to message me and then just quit for no apparent reason than please don't message me thanks

First Date
Not to sure it's been too long :-) I guess I'd like to surprise a lady.