ggg1965: hello...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ggg1965 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I hate writing this profile thing.. haha
I love the outdoors, traveling, reading, cooking, being with friends and family. I enjoy animals, yard work, do-it-yourself projects, live music, a glass of wine or a really cold beer, and sports.
I am financially (I am not rich, sorry - I just have a decent job) and emotionally secure. Been divorced for 3 years, and my children are grown. My friends and family are extremely important to me, as is my relationship with God. If you are "non-religious", please don't contact me, unless you are curious about my faith, and I will be happy to share that with you :)
I am looking for a genuine, honest, loyal guy who is okay with taking things very slow. I am not desperate to find someone, but I hope to find the perfect one for me.

First Date
something casual


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ggg1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke