sunshinekisse
Age: 25
Hang out
justd0u: Smile:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gj, Colorado
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
justd0u wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Local Support Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to have fun. "TODAY IS THE OLDEST YOU'VE BEEN AND THE YOUNGEST YOU WILL EVER BE AGAIN." I am a part time student and a full time local support specialist for AT&T. I have 2 dogs. a 4 year old min pin and a 9 month old mix. I am adopted. I got adopted when I was 16. I am honest and loyal. I am extremely caring and if you can get there I will do ANYTHING for you. It doesn't matter what the circumstances. However, I am stubborn and want what I want. I am independent. That has been a problem really in all relationships. I can do what I needd to to get by if I'm by myself. I like it that way. I love to laugh. When I'm angry or sad or even really happy I clean. I love to clean. I love to cook. I am laid back and down to earth. However, I have a HUGE temper on me. I am a redhead and I can be extremely mean when need be. The best thing to do is walk away and let me breath which I will ask you to do... or I will do. I am a 50/50 kind of person with a strong belief in respect. I give and give but every once in a while its nice to receive. I have a mutual respect for every stranger I meet. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I believe they treat me the way they want to be treated. Given that, my respect will stay or go. If I don't respect you, you won't be around. Respect is everything. Communication is the key to the respect. I don't lie steal or cheat, if you do tell me and although I will be mad we will try to work it out. I will do the same thing. I like to drink and hang out. I do work full time so it doesn't happen often but... well thats enough :) ADD ME ON FB. :)

alishadeaner@ymail.com

First Date
Go fishing or for a walk. Maybe a simple hike so we can get to know eachother. Dinner not a movie. Oh maybe a drive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justd0u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States