8Baach5: Shiver me Timber
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lisle, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
8Baach5 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student


dating
UT Gameday






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Lets keep it simple because I rather have us get to know each other through conversation rather than an online profile. I am currently going to school full-time (NIU) and working for a charitable company to keep me busy. I feel that you have to take the good with the bad and also appreciate the things that you do have in your life. "Happiness comes from hard work, simple living, and appreciation of life"....
I have goals, ambitions, and a bucket list of things I want to do before I die. I just need to find my partner in crime. Message me if you want to talk

A little about me and some things I like......
*I can be random
*White Sox Fan
*Trying new restaurants/bars
*Good sense of humor
*Favorite Band is Pink Floyd
*Traveling
*Da Bears
*Positive person


What I look for....
*Positive outlook on life
*Sense of humor
*Honest
*Physical attraction
*Values
*Likes to get dressed up, but can also dress comfortable (hoody and jeans)


-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---or fighting it now

First Date
Dinner and movie can sometimes be overrated and I feel it's difficult to actually have a decent conversation. First dates should be fun and something new.