kmd9831: hey there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
kmd9831 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Giving this another try, let’s see what happens…shall we! I’m pretty laid back, love to laugh, enjoy the movies, eating out, being outdoors. Not a club person every weekend but every now and then is fun. Relaxing at home can be fun too. Spontaneous weekend trips from time to time are always welcomed :-) I would like to find someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, have fun with and be happy around. If it turns into a relationship…all the more better. So if you are someone who enjoys life and has a sense of humor, send me a message and we can start a conversation. I know I kept this part short, but if you would like to know more, just send me a message. I’m looking forward to new adventures with that right man.

First Date
Meeting for lunch or maybe some coffee to see if there is chemistry first and then go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmd9831 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.