ktam: Looking for a fun time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ktam Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am fairly new to the Central Coast. I have been trying out new trails and parks the area. I love being outdoors, camping and hiking are some of my favorite things to do. I love traveling. Have been all over the world and would love someone who loves to travel also. My most recent obsession is doing mud runs. These are races in the mud with obstacle courses. I am close to my family and love hanging out with them. I'm looking for someone to have a good time with and see where things go. I'm easy going and up for pretty much anything.

First Date
I'm pretty open for first dates, anything from getting hot chocolate to taking a walk on the beach. I love comedy shows, bowling, bike riding, and rollerblading. Love to always try something new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ktam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married