32ford500: A True Gentlman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springhill, Florida
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
32ford500 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Medical Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
Are there any real, classy,honest ladys out there anymore ??? Im so tired of the bar scene. I want to meet a real lady ! A woman who has her sh*t together and doesen't actully need a man , but wants a man . Some one I can count on ,trust , rely on , when times are tough. Im not a person who needs constant supervision, or a mommy telling me what to do , or making my decisions for me . Im self sufficent , I can do it on my own, and have been doing it for a while now , I don't believe in cheating and/or being unfaithful. I do believe in honesty , communication , trust and loyalty .

Ok now the bad sh#t..
First and formost , I am a gentleman ! and also a medical professional , which means Im a responsible adult ! , however , I cus like a sailor ,( probably using the 'F"word waaaaay too much ) Yet my children aren't hoodlems , they are very well-manered respectful , and polite. I do ride a motorcycle ,although Im not your sterio-typical "dirty biker dude " , I occasionally like to go drinking with the boys...I don't do this frequently , but now and then I get it out of my system ! I have a very rude/twisted/sick/dirty sense of humor , But I an an adult , im not 14 , so I know when it's appropriate. I love fast cars , Im NOT politicly correct by any means , Im not a racist , yet I like the jokes !I believe in God but I don't believe in giong to church , I was brought up right , by good , loving parents , I know right from wrong , I don't feel it's a fun thing to get up early on my day off , get dressed up to go to a place to have someone there telling me im a sinner ( I already know this info ). Sorry just being honest .
I work nights ! I love it, I'm a CNA...I know its a glamorous job and all...but its an honest living...and I like to help the people.
It's time I start living . and I would love someone to share that with. Im do have younger children and If thats a problem , Im probably not your guy !! Im very family oriented, I love to do things as a family. Although there is always time for girls night or boys nights out.
I believe in real communication , If you can talk to eachother , theres nothing we can't do ! I do love to stay in and cuddle but we also like to go and have fun as well .

My children and I do frequent local car shows , and Drag races. We love to go the theme parks and beaches , travel, day trips,ect...
If I havent scared you off , and If I intrest you , or if you want to know more , just ask !